Facebook

  • 1 Under 13 Division 4 County Final winners
    Under 13 Division...
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Minor Team
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 U-16 Team

Latest News

Under 15 Division 3 cup final
09/11/2017
Under 15 Division 3 Cup Final between Hollymount/Carramore and Cill Chomain will take place in Mulvey...
read on


This weeks lotto jackpot
09/11/2017
This week's Lotto Jackpot is €1,100 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @&...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Sunday 22nd September, 2019
Mayo Senior Championship - Knockout
13:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Claremorris Jerome Henry Davitts GAA Club
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 1
19:30 Castlebar Mitchels vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Páirc Josie Munnelly
Friday 20th September, 2019
South Mayo Minor B Championship
18:30 Hollymount-Carramore vs Ballinrobe Martin Kennedy Hollymount
Tuesday 17th September, 2019
South Mayo U16 B Championship
18:30 Mayo Gaels vs Hollymount-Carramore Garryowen Mc Mahon Mayo Gaels Main Pitch
Saturday 05th October, 2019
South Mayo U11 League Group 1
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Claremorris TBC Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 12th October, 2019
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Carras TBC Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Minor E Championship Group 1
12:00 Westport GAA vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Westport GAA Club
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
U15 League Division 4A
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Aghamore Dominic Mc Hugh Hollymount
Sunday 29th September, 2019
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Islandeady TBC Hollymount
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Islandeady TBC Hollymount
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Islandeady TBC Hollymount
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Islandeady TBC Hollymount
Monday 30th September, 2019
U13 League Division 3A
18:00 Kilmovee Shamrocks vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Kilmovee
18:00 Kilmovee Shamrocks vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Kilmovee
18:00 Kilmovee Shamrocks vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Kilmovee
18:00 Kilmovee Shamrocks vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Kilmovee
Saturday 28th September, 2019
U9 Go Games Group C
11:00 Carras vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Carras
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 07th September, 2019
Mayo Senior Championship - Group 3
Knockmore 2 - 14 vs 2 - 9 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Garrymore 1 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 15th September, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 1
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 8 vs 1 - 13 Ballintubber
Tuesday 27th August, 2019
South Mayo U21 Brennan Cup
Hollymount-Carramore - vs - Shrule/Glencorrib
Thursday 05th September, 2019
South Mayo U14 B Championship
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 12 vs 3 - 7 Mayo Gaels
Friday 13th September, 2019
Minor E Championship Group 1
Hollymount-Carramore - vs - Achill
Thursday 05th September, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 18 vs 3 - 8 Tuar Mhic Éadaigh
Sunday 08th September, 2019
U15 League Division 4A
Ballyhaunis - vs - Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 16th September, 2019
U13 League Division 3A
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 7 vs 4 - 10 Ballaghaderreen
Monday 09th September, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 9 - 6 vs 1 - 5 Ballyhaunis
Monday 02nd September, 2019
Swinford 1 - 6 vs 0 - 7 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 26th August, 2019
Mayo Gaels 1 - 8 vs 9 - 13 Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events