Facebook

  • 1 Our New Co Board Officers.
  • 1 U-16 Team
  • 1 Hollymount/Carramore GAA Club presenting a cheque for €2000 to Teresa Hynes
    Pictured are...
  • 1 Under 13 Division 4 County Final winners
    Under 13 Division...
  • 1 Minor Team

Latest News

Under 15 Division 3 cup final
09/11/2017
Under 15 Division 3 Cup Final between Hollymount/Carramore and Cill Chomain will take place in Mulvey...
read on


This weeks lotto jackpot
09/11/2017
This week's Lotto Jackpot is €1,100 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @&...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 22nd August, 2020
Egan Jewellers Mayo IFC Group 3
18:00 Islandeady vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Páirc Naomh Mhuire
Saturday 15th August, 2020
O Mara Cup Group 3
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Davitts Eamon Mc Andrew Hollymount
Saturday 29th August, 2020
00:00 Shrule/Glencorrib vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Shrule Community Ground
Sunday 16th August, 2020
South Mayo Junior Championship Group 1
12:00 Kilmaine vs Hollymount-Carramore Garryowen Mc Mahon Kilmaine
Friday 14th August, 2020
South Mayo Minor C Championship
19:00 Ballyhaunis vs Hollymount-Carramore Jon Finn Ballyhaunis
Friday 28th August, 2020
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Shrule/Glencorrib TBC Hollymount
Tuesday 18th August, 2020
South Mayo U16 B Championship
19:00 Carras vs Hollymount-Carramore Dominic Mc Hugh Carras
Tuesday 01st September, 2020
00:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Shrule/Glencorrib TBC Hollymount
Thursday 13th August, 2020
South Mayo U14 B Championship
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Davitts Vincent Joyce Hollymount
Thursday 20th August, 2020
19:00 The Neale vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Cong GAA Pitch
Thursday 27th August, 2020
00:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Shrule/Glencorrib TBC Hollymount
Thursday 03rd September, 2020
00:00 Mayo Gaels vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Mayo Gaels Main Pitch
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Sunday 09th August, 2020
Egan Jewellers Mayo IFC Group 3
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 14 vs 1 - 7 Balla
Sunday 02nd August, 2020
Parke/Keelogues/Crimlin 0 - 11 vs 0 - 15 Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 25th July, 2020
Michael Walsh Intermediate Group 3
Crossmolina Deel Rovers 0 - 12 vs 0 - 13 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 26th July, 2020
South Mayo Junior Championship Group 1
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 9 vs 0 - 5 Davitts
Sunday 19th July, 2020
Claremorris 1 - 16 vs 2 - 14 Hollymount-Carramore
Friday 07th August, 2020
South Mayo Minor C Championship
Shrule/Glencorrib 0 - 11 vs 2 - 22 Hollymount-Carramore
Friday 24th July, 2020
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 14 vs 0 - 10 Ballyhaunis
Tuesday 11th August, 2020
South Mayo U16 B Championship
Hollymount-Carramore 6 - 11 vs 0 - 12 Mayo Gaels
Tuesday 04th August, 2020
The Neale 3 - 5 vs 4 - 14 Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events