Facebook

  • 1 Our New Co Board Officers.
  • 1 Hollymount/Carramore GAA Club presenting a cheque for €2000 to Teresa Hynes
    Pictured are...
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 U-16 Team
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA

Latest News

Under 15 Division 3 cup final
09/11/2017
Under 15 Division 3 Cup Final between Hollymount/Carramore and Cill Chomain will take place in Mulvey...
read on


This weeks lotto jackpot
09/11/2017
This week's Lotto Jackpot is €1,100 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @&...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 01st June, 2019
Michael Walsh Senior Group 3
19:00 Charlestown Sarsfields vs Hollymount-Carramore Martin Flannery TBC
Friday 07th June, 2019
00:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Breaffy TBC Hollymount
Friday 24th May, 2019
Michael Walsh Junior Group 2
20:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Breaffy Martin Murphy Hollymount
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
12:00 Knockmore vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC St. Joseph's Park
Friday 07th June, 2019
00:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Kilmeena TBC Hollymount
Friday 14th June, 2019
00:00 Cill Chomain vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Cill Chomain
Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Minor B Summer League Grp 2
19:30 Hollymount-Carramore vs Islandeady Eamon Mc Andrew Hollymount-Carramore
Friday 07th June, 2019
19:30 Bonniconlon vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Bonniconlon
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Homeland U14 League Division 4 Cup
19:00 Balla vs Hollymount-Carramore Kieran Barnicle Balla
Saturday 01st June, 2019
Homeland U10 Go Games Group C
11:00 Davitts vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Davitts GAA Club
Saturday 15th June, 2019
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs The Neale TBC Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Homeland U8 Go Games Group C
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Shrule/Glencorrib TBC Hollymount
Saturday 08th June, 2019
11:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Davitts TBC Hollymount
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Sunday 19th May, 2019
Mayo Junior B Championship - Group 2
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 7 vs 0 - 9 Davitts
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 1
Breaffy 0 - 19 vs 1 - 4 Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 10 vs 4 - 13 Westport GAA
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Ballaghaderreen 0 - 12 vs 2 - 8 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 5B
Burrishoole 2 - 5 vs 0 - 5 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Garrymore 2 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Hollymount-Carramore
Friday 17th May, 2019
Homeland U16 League Division 5 Cup
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 9 vs 3 - 17 Cill Chomain
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 10 - 15 vs 7 - 18 Louisburgh
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Homeland U14 League Division 4
Hollymount-Carramore 13 - 7 vs 0 - 10 Tuar Mhic Éadaigh
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 7 - 15 vs 2 - 9 Burrishoole
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Ballaghaderreen 4 - 7 vs 9 - 10 Hollymount-Carramore
Thursday 16th May, 2019
Homeland U14 League Division 4 Cup
Hollymount-Carramore 9 - 13 vs 3 - 11 Bonniconlon
Monday 13th May, 2019
Homeland U12 Spring League Group G
The Neale 1 - 13 vs 1 - 0 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 29th April, 2019
Davitts 6 - 11 vs 2 - 3 Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events