Facebook

  • 1 Minor Team
  • 1 Senior team that took part in the Intermediate Co Final
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Hollymount Carramore GAA
  • 1 Under 13 Division 4 County Final winners
    Under 13 Division...

Latest News

Under 15 Division 3 cup final
09/11/2017
Under 15 Division 3 Cup Final between Hollymount/Carramore and Cill Chomain will take place in Mulvey...
read on


This weeks lotto jackpot
09/11/2017
This week's Lotto Jackpot is €1,100 Don't miss out on our Exciting Draw!Play Now @&...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Saturday 27th April, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 1
19:00 Ballaghaderreen vs Hollymount-Carramore Declan Corcoran Ballaghaderreen
Saturday 11th May, 2019
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Westport GAA TBC Hollymount
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 5B
12:00 Garrymore vs Hollymount-Carramore Jarlath O Connor Garrymore GAA Pitch
Sunday 12th May, 2019
12:00 Burrishoole vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Newport
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Homeland U14 League Division 4
19:00 Ballaghaderreen vs Hollymount-Carramore Jon Finn Ballaghaderreen
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Burrishoole Martin Murphy Hollymount
Thursday 09th May, 2019
19:00 Hollymount-Carramore vs Tuar Mhic √Čadaigh TBC Hollymount
Monday 29th April, 2019
Homeland U12 Spring League Group G
19:00 Davitts vs Hollymount-Carramore John Boyle Davitts GAA Club
Monday 13th May, 2019
19:00 The Neale vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Cong GAA Pitch
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Homeland U8 Go Games Group C
11:00 Mayo Gaels vs Hollymount-Carramore TBC Mayo Gaels Main Pitch
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 13th April, 2019
Mayo Senior Championship - Group 3
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 3 vs 0 - 18 Ballintubber
Sunday 21st April, 2019
Mayo Junior B Championship - Group 2
Louisburgh 2 - 10 vs 2 - 8 Hollymount-Carramore
Saturday 20th April, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 1
Hollymount-Carramore 0 - 15 vs 2 - 17 Knockmore
Saturday 06th April, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Kiltimagh
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Garrymore 0 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Hollymount-Carramore
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Mayo Adult League 2019 Division 5B
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 11 vs 1 - 12 Kilfian
Friday 19th April, 2019
Homeland Minor League Division 4
Hollymount-Carramore 1 - 9 vs 3 - 11 Islandeady
Friday 05th April, 2019
Cill Chomain 2 - 22 vs 0 - 4 Hollymount-Carramore
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Homeland U16 League Division 5
Hollymount-Carramore 9 - 13 vs 6 - 3 Tuar Mhic √Čadaigh
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
Cill Chomain - vs - Hollymount-Carramore
Tuesday 09th April, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore - vs - Ballyhaunis
Tuesday 02nd April, 2019
Louisburgh 2 - 7 vs 3 - 10 Hollymount-Carramore
Thursday 18th April, 2019
Homeland U14 League Division 4
Hollymount-Carramore 5 - 9 vs 4 - 16 Balla
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Mayo Gaels 6 - 9 vs 5 - 9 Hollymount-Carramore
Thursday 04th April, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore 6 - 8 vs 5 - 10 Charlestown Sarsfields
Friday 29th March, 2019
Bonniconlon 3 - 24 vs 5 - 10 Hollymount-Carramore
Monday 22nd April, 2019
Homeland U12 Spring League Group G
Hollymount-Carramore 2 - 3 vs 5 - 11 Mayo Gaels
Monday 15th April, 2019
Hollymount-Carramore - vs - Carras
Monday 08th April, 2019
Shrule/Glencorrib 8 - 11 vs 2 - 3 Hollymount-Carramore
view all results here

Main Sponsor

LOTTO RESULTS

Calendar Of Events